Baseball
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Boys Cross Country
Girls Cross Country
Football
Boys Golf
Girls Golf
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer
Softball
Boys Tennis
Girls Tennis
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Volleyball
Girls Volleyball
Wrestling

Scholar Athletes
Hall of Fame

SECURE SITE
  Administrators
  Coaches
 

East Suburban Catholic Conference Schools

ESCC Phone List 2016-17 (PDF)


Board of Control


Benet Academy Google map
2200 Maple Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 969-6550
President: TBA
President Phone:
President FAX:
President e-mail:
Principal: Mr Stephen Marth
Principal Phone: (630) 719-2780
Principal FAX: (630) 719-2849
Principal e-mail: smarth@benet.org
Athletic Director: Mr Gary Goforth
Athletic Director Phone: (630) 719-2825
Athletic Director e-mail: ggoforth@benet.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Scott Lawler
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (630) 719-2824
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: slawler@benet.org
Athletic FAX: (630) 719-2826
Athletic Secretary: Mary Ellen Whelan
Athletic Secretary Phone: (630) 991-2300
Athletic Secretary e-mail: mwhelan@benet.org
School Website: www.benet.org
Carmel Catholic High School Google map
One Carmel Parkway
Mundelein, IL 60060-2499
(847) 566-3000
President: Dr Brad Bonham
President Phone: (847) 388-3351
President FAX: (847) 566-8465
President e-mail: bbonham@carmelhs.org
Principal: Ms Susan Crook
Principal Phone: (847) 388-3334
Principal FAX: (847) 566-8465
Principal e-mail: scrook@carmelhs.org
Athletic Director: Mr Andy Bitto
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 388-3328
Athletic Director e-mail: abitto@carmelhs.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Kevin Nylen
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (847) 388-3329
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: knylen@carmelhs.org
Athletic FAX: (847) 566-3234
Athletic Secretary: Judy Mikrut
Athletic Secretary Phone: (847) 566-3234
Athletic Secretary e-mail: jmikrut@carmelhs.org
School Website: www.carmelhs.org
Joliet Catholic Academy Google map
1200 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 741-0500
President-Principal: Dr Jeff Budz
President-Principal Phone: (815) 741-0500, x 211
President-Principal FAX: (815) 741-8825
President-Principal e-mail: jbudz@jca-online.org
Athletic Director: Mr Dan Sharp
Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x224)
Athletic Director e-mail: dsharp@jca-online.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Dave Douglas
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x233)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: ddouglas@jca-online.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Mrs Tina Kinsella
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (815) 741-0500 (x230)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: tkinsella@jca-online.org
Athletic FAX: (815) 741-3830
Athletic Secretary: Debbie Dispenza
Athletic Secretary Phone: (815) 741-0586
Athletic Secretary e-mail: ddispenza@jca-online.org
School Website: www.jca-online.org
Marian Catholic High School       Google map
700 Ashland Avenue
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
(708) 755-7565
President: Mr Vince Krydynski
President Phone: (708) 755-7565 (x1767)
President FAX: (708) 756-9759
President e-mail: vkrydynski@marianchs.com
Principal: Mr Steve Tortorello
Principal Phone: (708) 755-7565 (x1772)
Principal FAX: (708) 755-9758
Principal e-mail: stortorello@marianchs.com
Athletic Director: Mr Kevin Kelly
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 996-4640
Athletic Director e-mail: kkelly@marianchs.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Mr Mike Taylor
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (708) 996-4647
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: mtaylor@marianchs.com
Athletic FAX: (708) 755-6541
Athletic Secretary:
Athletic Secretary Phone:
Athletic Secretary e-mail:
School Website: www.marianchs.com
Marian Central Catholic High School       Google map
1001 McHenry Avenue
Woodstock, IL 60098
(815) 338-4220
Superintendent: Fr. Thomas Doyle
Superintendent Phone: (815) 338-4220 (x101)
Superintendent FAX: (815) 338-4253
Superintendent e-mail: tdoyle@marian.com
President:  
President Phone:  
President FAX:  
President e-mail:  
Principal: Debra Novy
Principal Phone: (815) 338-4220 (x105)
Principal FAX: (815) 338-4253
Principal e-mail: dnovy@marian.com
Athletic Director: Curtis Price
Athletic Director Phone: (815) 338-4220 (x119)
Athletic Director e-mail: cprice@marian.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Whitney Haynes
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (815) 338-4220 (x110)
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: whaynes@marian.com
Athletic FAX: (815) 338-5883
Athletic Secretary: Kelly Jackson
Athletic Secretary Phone: (815) 338-4220 (x111)
Athletic Secretary e-mail: adsecretary@marian.com
School Website: www.marian.com

Marist High School Google map
4200 W 115th St
Chicago, IL 60655-4397
(773) 881-5300
President: Br Hank Hammer FMS
President Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5373)
President FAX: (773) 881-0595
President e-mail: president@marist.net
Principal: Mr Larry Tucker
Principal Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5349)
Principal FAX: (773) 881-0595
Principal e-mail: larry@marist.net
Athletic Director: Mr Stephen Smithers
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5367)
Athletic Director e-mail: smithers.steve@marist.net
Assistant Athletic Director: John O'Connell
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (773) 881-5345
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: oconnell.john@marist.net
Athletic FAX: (773) 881-1621
Athletic Secretary: Susan Blisk
Athletic Secretary Phone: (773) 881-5310
Athletic Secretary e-mail: blisk.susan@marist.net
School Website: www.marist.net
Nazareth Academy Google map
1209 W Ogden Avenue
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
(708) 387-8500
President: Dennis Moran
President Phone: (708) 387-8517
President FAX: (708) 354-0109
President e-mail: dmoran@nazarethacademy.com
Principal: Mrs Deborah Tracy
Principal Phone: (708) 387-8511
Principal FAX: (708) 354-0109
Principal e-mail: dtracy@nazarethacademy.com
Athletic Director: Mr Duane Buturusis
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 387-8550
Athletic Director e-mail: dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director: Ms Kim Connell
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (708) 387-8556
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: kconnell@nazarethacademy.com
Athletic FAX: (708) 579-3884
Athletic Secretary: TBA
Athletic Secretary Phone: (708) 387-8558
Athletic Secretary e-mail:
School Website: www.nazarethacademy.com
Athletic Website: il.8to18.com/nazareth
Notre Dame College Prep Google map
7655 Dempster Street
Niles, IL 60714-2098
(847) 965-2900
President: Mr Ralph Elwart
President Phone: (847) 779-8610
President FAX: (847) 965-2975
President e-mail: relwart@nddons.org
Principal: Mr Dan Tully
Principal Phone: (847) 779-8624
Principal FAX: (847) 965-2975
Principal e-mail: dtully@nddons.org
Athletic Director: Mr Michael Hennessey
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 779-8652
Athletic Director e-mail: mhennessey@nddons.org
Assistant Athletic Director:
Assistant Athletic Director Phone:
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail:
Athletic FAX: (847) 965-2993
Athletic Secretary: Judy Byrne
Athletic Secretary Phone: (847) 779-8650
Athletic Secretary e-mail: jbyrne@nddons.org
School Website: www.nddons.org
St Patrick High School Google map
5900 West Belmont
Chicago, IL 60634-5199
(773) 282-8844
President: Dr Joseph Schmidt
President Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x222)
President FAX: (773) 282-2361
President e-mail: jschmidt@stpatrick.org
Principal: Mr Jon Baffico
Principal Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x239)
Principal FAX: (773) 282-8573
Principal e-mail: jbaffico@stpatrick.org
Athletic Director: Mr Brian Glorioso
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x235)
Athletic Director e-mail: bglorioso@stpatrick.org
Assistant Athletic Director: Matt Reardon
Assistant Athletic Director Phone: (773) 282-8844
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail: mreardon@stpatrick.org
Athletic FAX: (773) 282-8573
Athletic Secretary: Cathleen Cermak
Athletic Secretary Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x289)
Athletic Secretary e-mail: ccermak@stpatrick.org
School Website: www.stpatrick.org
St Viator High School Google map
1213 East Oakton Street
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-5099
(847) 392-4050
President: Mr Brian Liedlich
President Phone: (224) 625-1230
President FAX: (847) 392-8305
President e-mail: bliedlich@saintviator.com
Principal: Eileen Manno
Principal Phone: (224) 625-1229
Principal FAX: (847) 392-8305
Principal e-mail: emanno@saintviator.com
Athletic Director: Mr Marty Jennings
Athletic Director Phone: (224) 625-1214
Athletic Director e-mail: mjennings@saintviator.com
Assistant Athletic Director:  
Assistant Athletic Director Phone:  
Assistant Athletic Director e-mail:  
Athletic FAX: (847) 392-0035
Athletic Secretary: Susie McNamara
Athletic Secretary Phone: (224) 625-1251
Athletic Secretary e-mail: smcnamara@saintviator.com
School Website: www.saintviator.com
 
East Suburban Catholic Conference
Officers of the Board of Control
2016 - 2017
Chair
Mrs Deborah Tracy Nazareth Academy
Principal: Mrs Deborah Tracy
Principal Phone: (708) 387-8511
Principal FAX: (708) 354-0109
Principal e-mail: dtracy@nazarethacademy.com
Vice Chair
Ms Susan Crook Carmel Catholic High School
Principal: Ms Susan Crook
Principal Phone: (847) 388-3344
Principal FAX: (847) 566-8465
Principal e-mail: scrook@carmelhs.org
Men's Coordinator of Athletics
Mr Mike Hennessey Notre Dame College Prep High School
Athletic Director: Mr Mike Hennessey
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 779-8652
Athletic Director e-mail: mhennessey@nddons.org
Associate Coordinator of Athletics
Mr Andy Bitto Carmel Catholic High School
Athletic Director: Mr Andy Bitto
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 388-3328
Athletic Director e-mail: abitto@carmelhs.org
Women’s Coordinator of Athletics
Mr Duane Buturusis Nazareth Academy
Athletic Director: Mr Duane Buturusis
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 387-8550
Athletic Director e-mail: dbuturusis@nazarethacademy.com
Associate Coordinator of Athletics
Mr Kevin Kelly Marian Catholic High School
Athletic Director: Mr Kevin Kelly
Athletic Director Phone: (708) 996-4640
Athletic Director e-mail: dmattio@marianchs.com
Treasurer
Mr Brian Glorioso St Patrick High School
Athletic Director: Mr Brian Glorioso
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 282-8844 (x235)
Athletic Director e-mail: bglorioso@stpatrick.org
Web Master-Statistician
Mr Kevin Kelly Marian Catholic High School
Telephone: (708) 996-4640
FAX: (708) 755-6541
Athletic Director e-mail: kkelly@marianchs.com
Awards Chair
Mr John O'Connell Marist High School
Athletic Director: Mr John O'Connell
Athletic Director Phone: (773) 881-5300 (x5345)
Athletic Director e-mail: oconnell.john@marist.net
Hall of Fame Coordinator
Mr Mike Hennessey Notre Dame College Prep High School
Athletic Director: Mr Mike Hennessey
Athletic Director Phone: (847) 779-8652
Athletic Director e-mail: mhennessey@nddons.org

 

 


Last Modified: June 28, 2017
Copyright © 2004 East Suburban Catholic Conference

No part of this publication may be reproduced, transmitted, transcribed, stored in any retrieval system, or translated in any form without the written permission of the East Suburban Catholic Conference.