East Suburban Catholic Conference 2003 Men's Football All-Conference Selections

Benet Academy James Hess Christopher Martin Richard Schroeder Michael Schubert Mark Suchy Daniel Tatro	Year Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr	Position Linebacker Running Back Defensive Line Offensive Line Defensive Back Defensive Line
Carmel Andrew Cairo-Gross Patrick Kimener Luke Krombach Jason Kwasigroch James Larson Christopher Miller Daniel Osterhout Jonathan Popovitch Michael Serio Jack Simmons Mark Venegoni	Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr	Offensive Line Defensive Back Offensive Line Defensive Back Linebacker Kicker Offensive Line Running Back Running Back Wide Receiver Quarterback
Joliet Catholic John Anastopoulos Timothy Brown Robert Buchanan Christopher Clancy Timothy Collins Thomas Gruben James Jadron Christopher Jeske Kurt Kleeman Andrew Kolodziej Erik Madsen Jacob Trader	Sr Jr Sr Sr Sr Jr Sr Sr Sr	Offensive Line Tight End Defensive Back Running Back Defensive Line Defensive Line Linebacker Running Back Defensive Line Offensive Line Linebacker
Marian Catholic Joseph Grubisic Tim Kelly Andrew Lietz Collin McKillip Christopher Rodriguez Bryan Smith Bradley Wisowaty	Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr Sr	Quarterback Offensive Line Tight End Defensive Back Running Back Wide Receiver Linebacker

Marist

Sr	Kicker
Sr	Running Back
Jr	Tight End
Sr	Defensive Back
Sr	Offensive Line
	Jr Sr

Nazareth

Notre Dame

Notic Barrie		
Richard Alcala	Sr	Defensive Line
Dean Cademartori	Sr	Linebacker
Thomas Cirone	Sr	Wide Receiver
Ryan Corliss	Sr	Quarterback
Keith Lesniak	Sr	Defensive Back
Joseph Pauley	Sr	Defensive Back

St Joseph

Pierre Walters	S r	Linebacker
FIGUE Wallers	OI -	LIHEDAUKEI

St Patrick

Michael Bertini	Jr	Defensive Line
Daniel Bolger	Sr	Tight End
Nickolas Daniels	Sr	Linebacker
Mark Dietz	Jr	Linebacker
Timothy Mayerbock	Jr	Offensive Line
Jeremy Stephen	Sr	Running Back

St Viator

Derek Criscione	Sr	Offensive Line
Brent Tomlinson	Jr	Wide Receiver

Most Valuable Player
Offensive Player of the Year:
Defensive Player of the Year:
Offensive Defensive of the Year:
Defensive Lineman of the Year:

Mark Venegoni Christopher Rodriguez Christopher Jeske James Jadron Richard Schroeder Carmel High School Marian Catholic High School Joliet Catholic High School Joliet Catholic High School Benet Academy